HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 15 NOVEMBER 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Smt. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
7	After No. 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Prasad Singh Chouhan
8	After No. 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
9	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
10	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
11	After No. 05 & 10	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
12	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
13	After No. 02	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
14	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
15	After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
16	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
17	& After No. 08 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
18	& After No. 09 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
19	& After No. 11 Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
20	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar

21	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
22	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
23	& After No. 12 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
24	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
25	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
26	At 10:30 AM & After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Prasad Singh Chouhan
27	At 10:30 AM & After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat

Note: Other benches shall function as usual.

Registrar J–II